x

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: content_category

Filename: includes/header.php

Line Number: 412

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()

Filename: includes/header.php

Line Number: 412

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: content_nochild

Filename: includes/header.php

Line Number: 480


By clicking you accept our User Agreement
Advisor select
31
0 11 4 0 0 0 0 16
Follow Me
WEBSITE / BLOG

www.omm.com

CONTACTS

400 South Hope Street
18th Floor
Los Angeles,   CA 90071
T: 213-430-6000
E: jpmotley@omm.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Katelyn D. Edwards
T: 213-430-7258
kedwards@omm.com

Devin P. Alavian
T: 212-728-5771
dalavian@omm.com

Farrah Reynolds
T: 213-430-6505
freynolds@omm.com

ADVISORS

Kurt Berney
T: 415-984-8989
kberney@omm.com

Snehal Desai
T: 650-473-2662
sdesai@omm.com

MEDIA

Marjory Appel
T: 212-408-2471
mappel@omm.com

Julie Fei
T: 213-430-7792

OTHER PROFILES (0)
FOLLOWERS (0)
FOLLOWING (0)
O'Melveny & Myers

O’Melveny’s clients shape markets, set precedents, and break boundaries. On January 2, 1885, 26-year-old Henry O’Melveny and 32-year-old Jackson Graves formed the firm of Graves & O’Melveny “for the purpose of practicing Law at the City of Los Angeles”.

Today, this former two-man practice is an international, 700-lawyer firm with 15 offices in the world’s financial and political centers.

Through the years, the firm has not wavered in its steadfast commitment to listen to our clients, build long-term relationships with them, and serve as true partners to help achieve their business goals.

Latest Presentations +
Featured Presentations +
Economy Presentations
O'Melveny & Myers
670 Views
Retirement Planning Presentations
Interviews
No Interviews
My Calendar

OR